Eventi

According to the Decision of the Civil Protection Headquarters of the Republic of Croatia on necessary epidemiological measures and restriction of social gatherings during the declared epidemic of COVID-19 disease, the program of events on the Crikvenica Riviera will not be held on schedule.

Events that will not take place are shown in blue with the date of the event crossed out. The events to be held are shown in black and do not have a crossed-out date.
Datumsort descending

Regatta Crikvenica
Crikvenica

Thursday, 24 September, 2020 to Sunday, 27 September, 2020

CAC Crikvenica – cynology exhibition
Crikvenica

Saturday, 26 September, 2020

14th Skomerža brothers cup – fishing contest
Crikvenica

Saturday, 26 September, 2020

4th Crikvenica 4 Pets
Crikvenica

Saturday, 26 September, 2020 to Sunday, 27 September, 2020

Health Day in Crikvenica
Crikvenica

Saturday, 26 September, 2020

Lignjada - fishing contest
Jadranovo

Friday, 2 October, 2020

Croatian championship for non-olympic class - sailing regatta
Crikvenica

Thursday, 22 October, 2020 to Sunday, 25 October, 2020

Martinja – St. Martins day
Crikvenica

Wednesday, 11 November, 2020

8th CIHT conference
Selce

Thursday, 12 November, 2020 to Friday, 13 November, 2020

From heart to heart
Crikvenica

Monday, 23 November, 2020 to Tuesday, 24 November, 2020

'Katarinina 2020' (Saint Katarina day, the patrion saint of Selce)
Selce

Wednesday, 25 November, 2020

Advent in Crikvenica
Crikvenica

Saturday, 28 November, 2020 to Thursday, 31 December, 2020

10th Adria Advent Marathon
Crikvenica

Sunday, 29 November, 2020