Events

According to the Decision of the Civil Protection Headquarters of the Republic of Croatia on necessary epidemiological measures and restriction of social gatherings during the declared epidemic of COVID-19 disease, the program of events on the Crikvenica Riviera will not be held on schedule.

Currently scheduled events are shown in dark, while all cancelled events are light in colour with a crossed-out date.

Events are subject to postponement or cancellation because the realization of all events depends on the epidemiological situation. Crikvenica Tourist Board is not responsible for changes in schedule, performers, programs or in case of cancellation of the event by the organizers for any reason.

Datumsort descending

Strawberry Festival
Selce

Saturday, 22 May, 2021 to Sunday, 23 May, 2021

9TH OILY FISH MONTH - OILY FISH ROUTE
Crikvenica

Tuesday, 1 June, 2021 to Wednesday, 30 June, 2021

Presentation of the Oily fish route
Crikvenica

Saturday, 19 June, 2021

10th (Sr)etno Selce - Ethno festival
Selce

Friday, 16 July, 2021 to Saturday, 17 July, 2021

8th CrikvArt - Street Entertainers Festival
Crikvenica

Friday, 23 July, 2021 to Saturday, 24 July, 2021

Tourism Day in Selce
Selce

Wednesday, 4 August, 2021

Town of Crikvenica day (entertainment programme, night procession, fireworks)
Crikvenica

Saturday, 14 August, 2021

111th Šilo - Crikvenica swimming marathon
Crikvenica

Sunday, 15 August, 2021

55th Fisherman's week
Crikvenica

Saturday, 28 August, 2021 to Saturday, 4 September, 2021

Health Festival
Crikvenica

Saturday, 11 September, 2021 to Sunday, 12 September, 2021

5th Crikvenica 4 Pets
Crikvenica

Saturday, 25 September, 2021 to Sunday, 26 September, 2021

9th CIHT conference
Crikvenica

Thursday, 4 November, 2021 to Friday, 5 November, 2021