Dogodki

Events are subject to postponement or cancellation because the realization of all events depends on the epidemiological situation.

Crikvenica Tourist Board is not responsible for changes in schedule, performers, programs or in case of cancellation of the event by the organizers for any reason.
Datumsort descending

PREDSTAVITEV »CESTE MODRE RIBE«
Crikvenica

Saturday, 19 June, 2021

Selce Dance
Selce

Sunday, 20 June, 2021

Performance by Martin Matetić Cultural Club
Jadranovo

Wednesday, 23 June, 2021

Tennis tournament in Crikvenica
Crikvenica

Wednesday, 23 June, 2021

St. John's Bonfire
Crikvenica

Thursday, 24 June, 2021

Volleyball tournament "Svi za Crikvu 2021."
Crikvenica

Friday, 25 June, 2021 to Sunday, 27 June, 2021

Tuna Fest
Jadranovo

Saturday, 26 June, 2021

Concert by the Selce Brass Band
Selce

Thursday, 8 July, 2021

Performance by Neven Cultural club
Selce

Sunday, 11 July, 2021

Primorska noć - Traditional night
Crikvenica

Thursday, 15 July, 2021

Fish Festival - Jadranovo
Jadranovo

Friday, 16 July, 2021

9. (SR)ETNO SELCE
Selce

Saturday, 17 July, 2021

Tennis tournament in Crikvenica
Crikvenica

Saturday, 17 July, 2021

Concert by the Selce Brass Band
Selce

Thursday, 22 July, 2021

Performance by Martin Matetić Cultural Club
Jadranovo

Thursday, 22 July, 2021

Primorska noć - Traditional night
Selce

Thursday, 22 July, 2021

7. CRIKVART - FESTIVAL ULIČNIH ZABAVLJAČEV
Crikvenica

Friday, 23 July, 2021 to Saturday, 24 July, 2021

Performance by Neven Cultural club
Selce

Sunday, 25 July, 2021

Primorska noć - Traditional night
Selce

Tuesday, 27 July, 2021

An evening of traditional vocal music
Dramalj

Tuesday, 27 July, 2021

Primorska noć - Traditional night
Crikvenica

Thursday, 29 July, 2021

Primorska noć - Traditional night
Selce

Tuesday, 3 August, 2021

DAN TURIZMA V SELCAH
Selce

Wednesday, 4 August, 2021

Primorska noć - Traditional night
Crikvenica

Thursday, 5 August, 2021

Fish Festival - Jadranovo
Jadranovo

Friday, 6 August, 2021

Dramalj night
Dramalj

Saturday, 7 August, 2021

Primorska noć - Traditional night
Selce

Tuesday, 10 August, 2021

Primorska noć - Traditional night
Crikvenica

Thursday, 12 August, 2021

Concert by the Selce Brass Band
Selce

Thursday, 12 August, 2021

Performance by Martin Matetić Cultural Club
Jadranovo

Thursday, 12 August, 2021

Fish Festival - Jadranovo
Jadranovo

Friday, 13 August, 2021

Tennis tournament in Crikvenica
Crikvenica

Saturday, 14 August, 2021

DAN MESTA CRIKVENICA
Crikvenica

Saturday, 14 August, 2021

111. PLAVALNI MARATON ŠILO-CRIKVENICA
Crikvenica

Sunday, 15 August, 2021

Primorska noć - Traditional night
Selce

Tuesday, 17 August, 2021

Primorska noć - Traditional night
Crikvenica

Thursday, 19 August, 2021

Performance by Neven Cultural club
Selce

Sunday, 22 August, 2021

Performance by Martin Matetić Cultural Club
Jadranovo

Thursday, 26 August, 2021

55. RIBIŠKI TEDEN
Crikvenica

Saturday, 28 August, 2021 to Saturday, 4 September, 2021

Summer greetings in Dramalj
Dramalj

Friday, 10 September, 2021

FESTIVAL ZDRAVJA
Crikvenica

Saturday, 11 September, 2021 to Sunday, 12 September, 2021

5. CRIKVENICA 4 PETS
Crikvenica

Saturday, 25 September, 2021 to Sunday, 26 September, 2021

9. KONFERENCA CIHT
Crikvenica

Thursday, 4 November, 2021 to Friday, 5 November, 2021