Eventi

According to the Decision of the Civil Protection Headquarters of the Republic of Croatia on necessary epidemiological measures and restriction of social gatherings during the declared epidemic of COVID-19 disease, the program of events on the Crikvenica Riviera will not be held on schedule.

Events that will not take place are shown in blue with the date of the event crossed out. The events to be held are shown in black and do not have a crossed-out date.
Datumsort descending

IL FESTIVAL DELLE FRAGOLE
Selce

Saturday, 22 May, 2021 to Sunday, 23 May, 2021

9° MESE DEL PESCE AZZURRO – LA STRADA DEL PESCE AZZURRO
Crikvenica

Tuesday, 1 June, 2021 to Wednesday, 30 June, 2021

PRESENTAZIONE "LA STRADA DEL PESCE AZZURRO"
Crikvenica

Saturday, 19 June, 2021

10° FESTIVAL ETNOLOGICO (SR)ETNO SELCE
Selce

Friday, 16 July, 2021 to Saturday, 17 July, 2021

8° CRIKVART - FESTIVAL DEGLI ARTISTI DI STRADA
Crikvenica

Friday, 23 July, 2021 to Saturday, 24 July, 2021

LA GIORNATA DEL TURISMO A SELCE
Selce

Wednesday, 4 August, 2021

LE GIORNATE DELLA CITTÀ DI CRIKVENICA
Crikvenica

Saturday, 14 August, 2021

111° MARATONA DI NUOTO
Crikvenica

Sunday, 15 August, 2021

55° SETTIMANA DEL PESCATORE
Crikvenica

Saturday, 28 August, 2021 to Saturday, 4 September, 2021

IL FESTIVAL DELLA SALUTE
Crikvenica

Saturday, 11 September, 2021 to Sunday, 12 September, 2021

5° CRIKVENICA 4 PETS
Crikvenica

Saturday, 25 September, 2021 to Sunday, 26 September, 2021

9° CONFERENZA CIHT
Crikvenica

Thursday, 4 November, 2021 to Friday, 5 November, 2021