Events

Datumsort descending

Kvarner Expo 2019
Crikvenica

Friday, 21 June, 2019 to Sunday, 23 June, 2019

8th Adriatica Folk Fest 2019 - International folklore festival
Selce

Friday, 21 June, 2019

Tennis Tournamet
Dramalj

Saturday, 22 June, 2019

Regatta of traditional boats
Selce

Saturday, 22 June, 2019

Tennis Tournamet in Crikvenica
Crikvenica

Saturday, 22 June, 2019

St. John's Bonfire - Balustrada beach
Crikvenica

Sunday, 23 June, 2019

"Dance Queen" dance performance
Crikvenica

Tuesday, 25 June, 2019

Music Summer Nights in Selce
Selce

Wednesday, 26 June, 2019

Koncert of the KUD Martin Matetić cultural society
Jadranovo

Thursday, 27 June, 2019

Slavonia Days in Crikvenica
Crikvenica

Thursday, 27 June, 2019 to Sunday, 30 June, 2019

Fish Festival
Dramalj

Friday, 28 June, 2019

St. Peter's Bonfires
Dramalj

Friday, 28 June, 2019

New Kids children's festival
Crikvenica

Friday, 28 June, 2019

"Basket Tour 2019."
Crikvenica

Monday, 1 July, 2019

Music Summer Nights in Crikvenica
Crikvenica

Tuesday, 2 July, 2019

Dancing stars
Crikvenica

Wednesday, 3 July, 2019

Traditional evening - Crikvenica
Crikvenica

Thursday, 4 July, 2019

Selce open 2019
Selce

Saturday, 6 July, 2019

Music Summer Nights in Selce
Selce

Monday, 8 July, 2019

Music Summer Nights in Crikvenica
Crikvenica

Tuesday, 9 July, 2019

Sailing with visitors
Selce

Tuesday, 9 July, 2019

Performance by dance group from Czech
Crikvenica

Wednesday, 10 July, 2019

8th Melodies with a taste of the sea
Dramalj

Thursday, 11 July, 2019

Ivan Jagodić - memorial concert
Crikvenica

Saturday, 13 July, 2019

Performance by "Sunce" association
Crikvenica

Sunday, 14 July, 2019

Music Summer Nights in Selce
Selce

Monday, 15 July, 2019

Music Summer Nights in Crikvenica
Crikvenica

Tuesday, 16 July, 2019

Dancing stars
Crikvenica

Wednesday, 17 July, 2019

8th Melodies with a taste of the sea
Dramalj

Thursday, 18 July, 2019

6th CrikvArt - Street Entertainers Festival
Crikvenica

Friday, 19 July, 2019 to Sunday, 21 July, 2019

Tennis Tournamet in Crikvenica
Crikvenica

Saturday, 20 July, 2019

Jakovarska vesla 2019 - traditional sport festivity
Jadranovo

Saturday, 20 July, 2019

Concert by Cultural club "Neven" Singing Choir
Selce

Sunday, 21 July, 2019

St. Jacob's table tennis tournament
Jadranovo

Sunday, 21 July, 2019

Pjesmom i plesom kroz Crikvenicu
Crikvenica

Monday, 22 July, 2019

Music Summer Nights in Selce
Selce

Monday, 22 July, 2019

Music Summer Nights in Crikvenica
Crikvenica

Tuesday, 23 July, 2019

Primorska noć - Traditional evening - Selce
Selce

Thursday, 25 July, 2019

Entertainment programme "Jakovlja 2019"
Jadranovo

Friday, 26 July, 2019

41. Table Tennis Tournament "Plaža Crikvenica"
Crikvenica

Sunday, 28 July, 2019

Concert by Cultural club "Neven" Singing Choir
Selce

Sunday, 28 July, 2019

Koncert of the KUD Martin Matetić cultural society
Jadranovo

Sunday, 28 July, 2019

Performance by "Sunce" association
Crikvenica

Sunday, 28 July, 2019

Pjesmom i plesom kroz Crikvenicu
Crikvenica

Monday, 29 July, 2019

Music Summer Nights in Selce
Selce

Monday, 29 July, 2019

Music Summer Nights in Crikvenica
Crikvenica

Tuesday, 30 July, 2019

Selce - Tourism Day(s)
Selce

Thursday, 1 August, 2019 to Sunday, 4 August, 2019

8th Melodies with a Taste of the Sea
Jadranovo

Thursday, 1 August, 2019

Primorska noć - Traditional evening - Selce
Selce

Thursday, 1 August, 2019

Fish Festival
Jadranovo

Friday, 2 August, 2019

Fish Festival
Dramalj

Friday, 2 August, 2019

Fish festival
Dramalj

Friday, 2 August, 2019

Dagnjada mussel party
Jadranovo

Sunday, 4 August, 2019

Performance by "Sunce" association
Crikvenica

Sunday, 4 August, 2019

Music Summer Nights in Selce
Selce

Monday, 5 August, 2019

Music Summer Nights in Crikvenica
Crikvenica

Tuesday, 6 August, 2019

Traditional evening - Crikvenica
Crikvenica

Thursday, 8 August, 2019

8th Melodies with a taste of the sea
Dramalj

Thursday, 8 August, 2019

Fish festival
Dramalj

Saturday, 10 August, 2019

Fish Festival
Jadranovo

Saturday, 10 August, 2019

Fish Festival
Dramalj

Saturday, 10 August, 2019

Tennis Tournamet in Crikvenica
Crikvenica

Saturday, 10 August, 2019

Performance by "Sunce" association
Crikvenica

Sunday, 11 August, 2019

Pjesmom i plesom kroz Crikvenicu
Crikvenica

Monday, 12 August, 2019

Music Summer Nights in Crikvenica
Crikvenica

Tuesday, 13 August, 2019

Performance by "Sunce" association
Crikvenica

Thursday, 15 August, 2019

109th Šilo - Crikvenica swimming marathon
Crikvenica

Thursday, 15 August, 2019

Fish Festival
Jadranovo

Saturday, 17 August, 2019

Concert by Cultural club "Neven" Singing Choir
Selce

Sunday, 18 August, 2019

Music Summer Nights in Selce
Selce

Monday, 19 August, 2019

Pjesmom i plesom kroz Crikvenicu
Crikvenica

Monday, 19 August, 2019

Music Summer Nights in Crikvenica
Crikvenica

Tuesday, 20 August, 2019

8th Melodies with a Taste of the Sea
Jadranovo

Thursday, 22 August, 2019

Koncert of the KUD Martin Matetić cultural society
Jadranovo

Friday, 23 August, 2019

53. FISHERMAN'S WEEK
Crikvenica

Saturday, 24 August, 2019 to Saturday, 31 August, 2019

Concert by Cultural club "Neven" Singing Choir
Selce

Sunday, 25 August, 2019

Music Summer Nights in Selce
Selce

Monday, 26 August, 2019

8th Melodies with a taste of the sea
Dramalj

Thursday, 29 August, 2019

Selce Dance
Selce

Saturday, 31 August, 2019

Koncert of the KUD Martin Matetić cultural society
Jadranovo

Thursday, 5 September, 2019

The day of health
Crikvenica

Saturday, 7 September, 2019

Fish festival
Dramalj

Friday, 13 September, 2019

Fish Festival
Dramalj

Friday, 13 September, 2019

Flowery-sweet days
Crikvenica

Thursday, 19 September, 2019 to Sunday, 22 September, 2019

Crikvenica 4 Pets
Crikvenica

Saturday, 28 September, 2019 to Sunday, 29 September, 2019