Events

Datumsort descending

Flowery-sweet days
Crikvenica

Thursday, 19 September, 2019 to Sunday, 22 September, 2019

Croatian Junior Sailing Championship - class Optimist
Crikvenica

Thursday, 19 September, 2019 to Sunday, 22 September, 2019

Race around island of Krk
Selce

Friday, 20 September, 2019 to Sunday, 22 September, 2019

Exhibition „First on the Adriatic“
Crikvenica

Friday, 27 September, 2019

CAC Crikvenica – Cynology exhibition
Crikvenica

Saturday, 28 September, 2019

13th Skomerža brothers cup – Fishing contest
Crikvenica

Saturday, 28 September, 2019

Crikvenica 4 Pets
Crikvenica

Saturday, 28 September, 2019 to Sunday, 29 September, 2019

Squid Day
Jadranovo

Saturday, 5 October, 2019

Health Day
Crikvenica

Saturday, 5 October, 2019

7. CIHT KONFERENCIJA
Crikvenica

Thursday, 7 November, 2019 to Friday, 8 November, 2019

Martinja 2019 – Feast of St. Martin
Crikvenica

Monday, 11 November, 2019

"Katarinina 2019" (Saint Katarina day)
Selce

Monday, 25 November, 2019

8th ADRIA ADVENT MARATHON
Crikvenica

Sunday, 1 December, 2019